h1

Bee Sting – it WILL happen – but when?

April 28, 2009

A friend of mine suggested that there be a pool to guess when I will be first stung by my bees.  And so I started one.  It was actually mentioned at the end of the last post – but let’s face it, that post was a bit dry and many may never have gotten to the end (even though it ends with a cool shot of a stinger in a finger).

So – when do you think I’ll get stung?  Put your guesses in the comment section of Two Hives A Buzzin’ .  The person who guesses closest to the first sting will win some of our first honey.

One comment

  1. […] My first bee sting from my own bees.  [We have a winner! MaryAnn picked May 30th in the bee sting pool and will be receiving a jar of our first honey later this summer] I got stung on the tip of my […]



Leave a Reply

